Discovery bottles

26 Feb

This week I am going to add to my collection of discovery bottles. I have armed myself with some glycerin and I’m going to do a bit of experimenting tomorrow (hubby the science teacher will be proud!).

 

Here are some links to some wonderful discovery bottles that I have ‘pinned’

Familylicious

The Imagination Tree

I write this sitting at the kitchen sink

No time for flashcards

Leave a Reply

Papercrafts with Andrea

Stampin' Up! Independent Demonstrator

Stampin' Up! with Andrea Independent Demonstrator

Stampin' Up! with Andrea Independent Demonstrator

Bellini Hints, Tips and Links

Money saving ideas and my favourite things to eat!

Princess Peanut and Teacher Mumma

52 weeks of Projects from Pinterest

Philisapher

Give me timbre, give me tremor, give me trouble

